torecube.blogg.se

Cypress lucky mutt rescue
Cypress lucky mutt rescue









We are not potty trained although we are working on outside potty. I am very smart and I love food so some yummy treats, a back scratch, and a "good boy" tells me when I did what I was supposed to. Since we are so young, we have a lot of learning to do so we will need humans dedicated to teaching us all the important doggy stuff we need to know to be a part of a family. I like to stay back watching and smelling and once I feel comfy, I have a good time playing with my pals and snuggling with my foster humans. I am a super fun guy once I get acclimated to my space, people, and other animals.

cypress lucky mutt rescue

We like to snuggle with the big dogs and each other for nap time and bed time. Now, we live in foster with 2 really big dogs who we love to pester by licking them in the ears and face. Then we rode in a big van to Wisconsin with a bunch of bigger dogs.

cypress lucky mutt rescue

She took us in to her rescue and gave us food and vaccines to help up grow big and strong. That lady wanted us to have a chance to live happy, healthy lives and make some humans really glad to have us in their families. So then someone else got involved to help and took all of us squished in a little box to a nice lady who runs a rescue. So of course, surprise! It's four boys and five girls! Our mom's owner didn't want us and she left us with someone she knew was physically unable to care for us.

cypress lucky mutt rescue

Our mom was owned by someone who didn't want puppies but she never spayed our mom. My siblings and I started out life with some uncertainties. I'm one of the big guys in the litter weighing in just about 30 lbs. I am a 5-month-old mixed breed, neutered, male.











Cypress lucky mutt rescue