torecube.blogg.se

Playr org search pokemon
Playr org search pokemon












  1. #Playr org search pokemon full#
  2. #Playr org search pokemon free#

Launch the game in distribution from extdata mode (hold down X + Y on game launch) Restore the extdata into the local distributors.Ĥ. Download the files from this page, and extract them into your Checkpoint's extdataģ. With the Local Distributors out in the wild due to the gigaleak, any Gen 6 and 7 event distribution can be achieved.Ģ. I'm hoping to contribute an XY save, Colosseum and (considering) my perfect Pokeblocks at a later date.Įdit: After adding the screenshots, I feel it's important to note. Level 50 and 100 clones of my team I put a TON of work into making all these save states.

#Playr org search pokemon free#

Only rarely using them as a sacrificial free switch. Using Salamence and Snorlax, I was able to get a streak of 181, while getting various other Pokemon ribbons while they were in the 3th slot. Could also be used for contests and the Hoenn E4. Used for the gen 7 E4, Battle Royal and Battle Tree ribbons.Ī Pokemon Ruby save I made to get battle tower ribbons on. Used to obtain the battle Maison ribbons, ORAS Elite 4 and contests.īaegislash's Moon save. As well as beat Red for the (Legend?) ribbon.īaegislash's Omega Ruby save file. You should only have to do 1 of each battle to get the ribbon. Heart Gold save that should have the remaining streaks lined up. Good me to include the reddit post containing the instructions.

#Playr org search pokemon full#

The final battle is full of heavily RNG'ed and powerful Pokemon. Save-state made by Baegislash I could not have done this without him. See the Psyduck sceenshot for an example of contest stats.) It can't give you perfect stats in one use. (You're going to need to clone the save file to use the poffin more than once. It can be used to get damn-near perfect contest stats for any gen 4 ribbon master to be. I might have to upload a NA save later.)Ī Japanese Pokemon Platinum save I got on ebay happened to have an un-used pre-made gift poffin. (I know you can't mix records between various region Ruby/Sapphire saves. (I know, the name was kinda cryptic) I scanned the E-reader nutpea berry into the save so you can use it for Pokeblock mixing. Go the long route, it's part of the journey. (I'd suggest not using these if you're on your first ribbon master. They should be saved right before you fight Palmer. The names of the Pokemon in the file are the ones you should replace with your own Pokemon to do the Palmer battle. My from the land down unda, and I worked on a bunch of ribbon master saves earlier this year and have been talking about making them public forever.














Playr org search pokemon