torecube.blogg.se

Thanatos and hypnos saint seiya
Thanatos and hypnos saint seiya












Not just because he looked beautiful, but because he was one of the most calm, hard-working gods out there.

thanatos and hypnos saint seiya

The male was most definitely the object of my affections. It gave me some time to get lost in my thoughts. When I was awake, he remained silent, lying beside me and letting me cuddle up to his cool body. He kept me company, scrolling through his black iPad when I fell asleep. “Because I am your best friend and you love me and you don’t want me to be ill.” I answered and the god gave me a rare smile.įor the rest of the day Thanatos became very attentive to my needs, speaking quietly and getting me anything I needed. “Can you look after me please? I don’t want to get out of bed.” Thanatos sighed. “I can see you are going to be a bundle of joy to hang out with today.” Do not fret.” I groaned and cuddled up to my duvet, causing the god to raise an eyebrow. “_, I would know if you are dying and you still have ages to go. He took out my outstretched hand and gave it a gentle squeeze, placing his other hand on my cheek. “Thanatos, I’m dying.” I whined, watching as he walked over with a slight smile on his features. His wings still seemed to shine even though my curtains, the blues, purples and blacks mixing together to create a breath-taking sight.

#Thanatos and hypnos saint seiya skin

His dark skin and gold eyes complimented each other nicely, his black hair hanging straight and passed his shoulders, his lean body leaning against my door frame. I rolled over and my eyes landed on the most beautiful male I had ever seen. “You look like what people would imagine me to look like.” I smiled at the deep, quiet, melodic voice behind me.

thanatos and hypnos saint seiya

I felt like I was dying, and because my parents had to work in the day I had to do everything for myself, and when your ill the last thing you want to do is get out of bed. It had finally reached me and I was not happy about it. I had been in my room all day, sniffling and sneezing with a bad cold that had been going around college. I lay in bed, facing away from the door and feeling sorry for myself.












Thanatos and hypnos saint seiya